Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beau Wofford

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beau Wofford

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (169 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christy Robertson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brenton is then absolute best!! He will go over and beyond to assist your needs and find the perfect policy and any discounts he can apply, and just so nice and pleasant. Highly recommended!"

Kylie June

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Beau for years, and what I love about him is a concierge level of support regardless of how much coverage I have. His staff are knowledgeable and super down to earth - Brent helped me today, and was so nice to deal with! I highly recommend Beau Wofford’s agency and his staff, they are fantastic!"

Donald Franklin

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"The main thing that impressed me was Ms. HOPE. she took the time to not only calm me down, but to find out what was actually happening with my claim. I have always had a good relationship with everyone at this location, but it is because of the help that HOPE gave me that I will continue to visit them often as I perfer to do business in person. Thank you HOPE"

Mysti Oliver

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tony is amazing and super professional! Highly recommend him as your agent. 10/10"

Chantay Dempsey

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

steve clark

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"John Savell is the man if your looking for great service and very Knowledgeable insurance person."

Timothy Piper

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had been looking around for homeowners insurance. My previous company increased my new annual premium by $2500, despite never filing a claim in over 14 years. I guess the Emu demanded a raise. However, I'm happy to say that after speaking with Blake from Beau Wofford's office, I switched both my homeowners and auto insurance to State Farm. Blake was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He did a great job explaining the coverages, limits, and deductibles associated with my policy. The prices and customer service here could not be beat!"

Jamie Bowman

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed the customer service they offer. Im really big on great customer service, I went with state farm as a referral from a friend. The team there is very knowledgeable of their job. I have called like several times to get different rates and every time they would explain themselves with no problem. #statefarmthebestinsurancecompany"

gary litchfield

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"very easy to work with and responded timely. Had everything done in a few hours. Much easier and much more knowledgeable than the last company I worked with."

Andrianna Patrick

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was great to work with. I was very comfortable and at ease through the entire process. Excellent customer service!"

Theodis Johnson

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake helped me and my wife out tremendous and I am going to switch my business to Blake and and Beau Wofford."

Victor Spano

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Fat Tony who returned phone calls promptly and was easy to work with. Needed coverage rather quickly, and he was able to quote and write my coverage with expediency."

Sedric Emanuel

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five star service!"

Brook Brummel

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Thank you John!"

Hatem Mo

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"

Jaleshia Wiggins

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Blake my car insurance is cheaper"

Reginald Hill

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"John, was very patient, informative. Took his time to explain everything to me. His customer service was 💯. I felt very comfortable and at ease through the whole process. Excellent job!!"

Richard Klein

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake, Hope, and Tony are the best! They are knowledgeable, polite, and always go thd extra mile!!!"

BigWillieStyle

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Entire process was fast and easy."

carlos santos

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake As for blake !!!!!"

Kenneth Spears

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake is a great rep and awesome to work with"

Jamal Martin

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service very friendly would recommend him as a good agent 💪🏿"

Taylor Raiford

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will never trust anyone else with insurance. Anytime I have questions or need anything they handle it with honesty and respect. Highly recommend Beau."

Juanita Johnes

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with John twice before I made a decision. Very helpful"

Kathleen Anderson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always very professional and courteous. It is a pleasant experience."