Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Holden

Paul Holden

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Holden
"I recently had a complicated issue with buying a new car, transferring my previous car to a daughter and trading her old car at the dealership. With the help and patience of Brent, all of the transactions went smoothly and he helped me to avoid making a costly mistake in the process. It was truly a pleasure and a relief to know his expertise is available at my agent's office."
Profile photo of Michelle Miller Hummel

Michelle Miller Hummel

July 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle Miller Hummel
"I have been having issues with 2 policies for over 4 months. State Farm is having issues with its billing, and "forgot" to renew one of my policies and has been making unauthorized changes on another. My bills are all over the place, and I have been forced to reinsure one car because I couldn't get proof of insurance in a timely manner. While Beau Wofford's staff knows about the issues, I have gotten very little help since they claim they are having problems getting through to the company they represent. I contacted the BBB for help, and State Farm has refused to respond. Worse yet, I have tried to speak to Mr. Wofford, and he apparently isn't interested in meeting with his client. After going there yesterday, I was assured I would be given a chance to meet him and they would text me the date and time by close of business. Not surprisingly, I have heard nothing. I would advise folks to avoid this office and especially State Farm. EDIT- It is nice to finally hear from you. I am sorry to hear about your house, but again, this has been going on for 4 months and I still have no resolution, only new issues. Thank you for pointing out that while your office has attempted to help, nothing is getting State Farm to fix their ongoing billing issues. I would be happy to have a conference with you and your State Farm corporate contacts to rectify these ongoing issues. Simply let me know when you are available."
Profile photo of Krystal Strickland

Krystal Strickland

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Strickland
"John was very helpful in getting us a new policy with them and making sure we had everything included in the policy that we wanted for a great price!!"
Profile photo of David Madaffari

David Madaffari

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Madaffari
"I was referred to John through a real estate client, and I've been through many carriers in the last 10 years due to the difficult insurance environment in Louisiana. John was very knowledgeable and answered my very specific questions about coverages for my home and my cars. I was glad he was able to get me the best rate/coverage combinations I could find in my search!"
Profile photo of Chad E

Chad E

June 13, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Chad E
"Good rates. However, if you need to actually talk to them, good luck. Called for a week, left 3 voicemails, texted, and emailed. Called State Farm general customer service. They told me they saw all the contacts I have made and not sure why the agent hasn’t responded. I received a call from the agents office very shortly after I had talked to the corporate office and told them what the situation was. Was told their phones were down. Long story short, I changed agents."
Profile photo of Doug Gulley

Doug Gulley

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Gulley
"Everyone Always helpful!! Hope is the best!!"
Profile photo of Karen Pickren

Karen Pickren

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pickren
"Hope was amazing! She made the process very smoothe and simple. I would recommend State Farm and Hope to anyone looking for homeowner’s insurance!"
Profile photo of Lashawndra Parker

Lashawndra Parker

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashawndra Parker
"John was so AWESOME and POLITE. His customer service skills are Top Tier, I would recommend anybody to State Farm as long as I know they'll have a representative like John to deal with."
Profile photo of Bryan Naquin

Bryan Naquin

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Naquin
"Bo is trustworthy, knowledgeable, and his team is fantastic!! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Tronell T

Tronell T

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tronell T
"I’ve only had a good experience for some years now and I appreciate the very responsive agents. Great support. Thanks Branson and Patrick."
Profile photo of torrian cutno

torrian cutno

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by torrian cutno
"I called with a question about a new quote and John helped me out and did an awesome job, I was so pleased I'm switching to state farm for my RV insurance."
Profile photo of Timmy

Timmy

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy
"Beau's State Farm does a great job of making sure I’m covered."
Profile photo of sally moreno

sally moreno

April 17, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by sally moreno
"If you ever cancel your insurance, takes more than 10 buisness days to get a refund"
Profile photo of leeanna guedry

leeanna guedry

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leeanna guedry
"Always extremely helpful to myself and my clients!"
Profile photo of Michelle Collins

Michelle Collins

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Collins
"John was nothing short of amazing. His knowledge, patience, and humbleness gave me the security in knowing that I have chosen the right office to service my needs."
Profile photo of Max Davis

Max Davis

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Davis
"John Savell was very courteous, professional, and helpful. I will recommend him!"
Profile photo of Pamela Moncrief

Pamela Moncrief

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Moncrief
"Title: Exceptional Service and Peace of Mind: A Five-Star Experience with John at State Farm John's expertise in the insurance industry is truly impressive. He took the time to thoroughly assess my needs and provided personalized recommendations tailored to my specific circumstances. His depth of knowledge not only inspired confidence but also ensured that I fully understood the intricacies of my coverage options. Thanks John your are AWESOMW!!!"
Profile photo of Bobby Ruiz

Bobby Ruiz

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Ruiz
"Very helpful and polite John was beyond helpful and very knowledgeable highly recommended"
Profile photo of Haleigh Jarreau

Haleigh Jarreau

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haleigh Jarreau
"I can’t explain the gratitude I have for both Hope and John. Hope has always done an amazing job with my auto insurance and John was a life saver when it came to my recent home owner insurance quote. He made the process so easy. I’ve been with this office for 13 years and I don’t see myself going anywhere else. I know they say that loyalty doesn’t save you money on insurance but I will keep staying as long as the customer service stays this great. Oh and I actually did get a really great deal on this insurance bundle so the price was a really big cherry on top of this already great experience."
Profile photo of Chelly

Chelly

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelly
"Brenton was very knowledgeable and informative about all my insurance needs and provided GREAT customer service!! He was also very quick about answering all my questions and concerns. Very very fast service!! Thanks Brenton!!"
Profile photo of Henry Welch

Henry Welch

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Welch
"Verh nice and understanding nice job john"
Profile photo of Tommy Persilver

Tommy Persilver

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Persilver
"Hope was amazing help. Came out on her on time and brought me the documents on a Saturday. That's what you call service. State farm needs more people like her. Thank you Hope for a great job and help."
Profile photo of nicholas roberts

nicholas roberts

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicholas roberts
"Great customer services and the prices aren't sky high. They really do care unlike other companies"
Profile photo of KIRKS TIRE & ACCESSORIES

KIRKS TIRE & ACCESSORIES

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KIRKS TIRE & ACCESSORIES
"Tony is the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Heather May

Heather May

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather May
"John was awesome to work with. He is very knowledgeable and extremely patient. I didn’t feel rushed to make a decision."